achtergrond.jpg

Kernkabinet

Het district staat ten dienste van de clubs

Kernkabinet

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Bart Dirckx

Gouverneur

Leuven Erasmus

bart@dirckx.eu

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Marc Vanbrabant

1ste vicegouverneur

Hasselt Van Veldeke

vmarc@mpkadvies.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Marcel Daniëls

Adviseur

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Marc Decoene

GLT-coördinator

Grimbergen Noordrand
decoene1@telenet.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Marc Huysmans 

Districtssecretaris

Mechelen
huysmans.gjoni@telenet.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Sabine Cornelis

Marketing- en communicatiecoördinator

Leuven Fiere Margriet
sabine_cornelis@hotmail.com

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Annelies Van de Poel

II Gewestvoorzitter Antwerpen Provincie

Mol Atomiq

a.vandepoel@telenet.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Christian Van de Venne

IV Gewestvoorzitter Limburg

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Magda Baptist

Immmediate Past Gouverneur

Mechelen Leliëndael
magdabaptist@gmail.com

 

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Dieter Van Hoye

2de vicegouverneur

Mechelen Dodoens

wacouni@skynet.be
 

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Hilde Pollaris

GST-coördinator

Leuven Fiere Margriet

hilde.pollaris@telenet.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Lieve Forier

GMT-coördinator

Aarschot Parel van het Hageland

lieveforier@hotmail.com

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Luc Schoeters

Districtspenningmeester

Antwerpen Elsdonk
luc.schoeters@skynet.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Jan Standaert

I Gewestvoorzitter Antwerpen Agglomeratie

Antwerpen Linkeroever

janstandaert@telenet.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Bram Struyven

III Gewestvoorzitter Vlaams-Brabant

Kernkabinet

Commissies
 

Uitgebreid bestuur

Gewestvoorzitters

Zonevoorzitters