Disitrict2.jpeg

Kernkabinet

Het district staat ten dienste van de clubs

Kernkabinet

Schermafbeelding 2021-07-17 om 20.25.05.png

Magda Baptist

Gouverneur

Mechelen Leliëndael
gouverneur@lions112b.be

g

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Bart Dirckx

1ste Vicegouverneur

Leuven Erasmus
bart@dirckx.eu

be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Roland Pockelé-Dilles

Adviseur

Antwerpen Marnix-Zuid
rpd@hedl.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Marc Decoene

GLT Coördinator

Grimbergen Noordrand
decoene1@telenet.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Jeroen De Muynck

GMT Coördinator

Campinia
jeroendemuynck@outlook.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Marc Vanbrabant

LCIF Coördinator

Alken Land van Wor
vanbrabant.marc@telenet.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Marc Huysmans 

Districtsecretaris

Mechelen
huysmans.gjoni@telenet.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Sven Smouts

Communicatiecoördinator

Herentals
sven@poza.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Marc De Kegel

Immmediate Past Gouverneur

Aarschot
marcdekegel28@gmail.com

 

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Marc Vanbrabant

2de Vicegouverneur

Alken Land van Wor
vanbrabant.marc@telenet.be

ckx.eu

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Jasmin Kemps

GST Coördinator

Mol Atomic
jasminkemps@hotmail.com

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Bob Samson

GLT Coördinator 2

Turnhout
robert.samson2011@gmail.com

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Hilde Pollaris

GMT Coördinator

Leuven Fiere Margriet
hilde.pollaris@telenet.be

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Géraldine Jacobs

Leo District Voorzitter

Antwerpen Voorkempen

LCI_emblem_2color_web%2520(1)_edited_edi

Luc Schoeters

Districtpenningmeester

Antwerpen Elsdonk
luc.schoeters@skynet.be

Kernkabinet

Commissies
 

Uitgebreid bestuur

Gewestvoorzitters

Zonevoorzitters